Account Management FAQ
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Dark
    Light

Account Management FAQ

  • Dark
    Light

What happens if I changed my password for an application (eg. Facebook, Google)?

If you change your password to Facebook/another service, you will need to change it in the app/re-authorize as well. You can reauthorize all your services easily. Click on your name in the top right corner and under Connected services you can see all the services you connected with Dataddo. Select the one you need to re-authorize. For LinkedIn connectors, you need to re-authorize every 60 days. For more information read the re-authorization page.

How can I re-authorize my account?

You can reauthorize all your services under Your profile. Click on your name in the top right corner and under Connected services you can see all the services you connected with Dataddo. Select the one you need to re-authorize.

Inaccurate billing amount in the Dataddo app

Review how many sources are live in the account, if you believe that there is a mistake contact your account rep who will resolve the issue right away.

How do I invite a colleague?

Go to your Account Details, choose Team Members, and click on Invite Team Member. Your colleague will receive an email with the invitation, which expires within 24hours.For more information on the process, read our guide.

How can I deactivate my account/subscription?

To deactivate your Dataddo account, go to Your Account Settings - Subscription-Your plan and click on the Cancel subscription button in the top right corner.

How to deactivate the trial?

The trial deactivates automatically after 14 days if you do not subscribe to any plan.


Need assistance?

Feel free to contact us and we will help you with the setup. To speed the process of resolving your issue, make sure you provide us with sufficient information.


Was this article helpful?