How to Re-authorize a Service

Why do you need to re-authorize?

Re-authorization of your account is needed when you change your password for the account,  when the token expires, or when another error occurs. When your source or destination gets broken, check if the service is authorized.

How to re-authorize my account?

   
Number 1 In the top right corner, click on the arrow next to your name and select Connected Services.
Acount Management - Re-authorization - step 1

Number 2 In your account, under Connected Services, you can see what services are Broken and need to be re-authorized. Click on the three dots on the right to the service.
Acount Management - Re-authorization - step 2
Number 3 Click on Re-authorize. Here you can also Edit or Test the service.Acount Management - Re-authorization - step 3

NOTE: For LinkedIn,  re-authorization is required every 60 days.

You can re-authorize your account when connecting the particular Data Source or Destination.